Management Bodies

The National Committee is governed by its General Meeting and Management Board:

  • Chairman - Mr. Ognian Donev, Sopharma AD;
  • Mr. Evgenii Ivanov, KRIB;
  • Mr. Kiril Domuschiev, Huvepharma Ltd.;
  • Mr. Nikolay Hadjidontchev, Actavis EAD;
  • Mr. Vladimir Penkov, "Penkov, Markov & Partners" law firm;
  • Secretary general - Mr. Metodi Baykushev, "Dimitrov, Petrov & Co" law firm;
  • Mr. Todor Tabakov, "Tabakov, Tabakova & Partners" law firm

The activity of the National Committee is assisted by Executive Office headed by an Executive Director - Mr Rossen Kazakov.


ICC Research Foundation